Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## TOP FORM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED 黛麗斯國際有限公司\*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 333)

## CHANGE OF CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Top Form International Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Michael John Austin ("Mr. Austin") will retire as the Chief Financial Officer of the Company with effect from 1 March 2013.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Austin for his invaluable contribution during his tenure of office in the Company.

Mr. Austin has confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and the Company in any respects and there are no matters relating to his retirement that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board also announces that it has resolved to appoint Ms. Chan Man Ying, Vivian ("Ms. Chan") as the Chief Financial Officer of the Company with effect from 1 March 2013.

Ms. Chan joined the Group in 2004 and is currently the Group Financial Controller. She is a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants. She has many years of professional experience in accounting, auditing and financial management areas.

\* For identification purpose only

The Board would also like to extend its warmest welcome to Ms. Chan on her appointment.

On Behalf of the Board **Top Form International Limited Fung Wai Yiu** *Chairman* 

Hong Kong, 26 February 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Fung Wai Yiu, Mr. Wong Chung Chong, Eddie, Mr. Wong Kai Chi, Kenneth and Mr. Wong Kai Chung, Kevin as executive directors; Mr. Lucas A.M. Laureys and Mr. Herman Van de Velde as non-executive directors; and Mr. Marvin Bienenfeld, Mr. Chow Yu Chun, Alexander, Ms. Leung Churk Yin, Jeanny, Mr. Leung Ying Wah, Lambert and Mr. Lin Sun Mo, Willy as independent non-executive directors.